Alyssha Murray

Amazing Nanny that grew up around children

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Alyssha Murray and I am 20 years old. I currently live in Winnipeg, Manitoba. I am also willing to get my first aid and CPR if needed. I have 5 younger siblings all under the age of ten so I grew up taking care of them and came to love working with children. I have experience from working at a school in Churchill as a teachers assistant for grades 1,2 and 4. I also worked one on one with students that were unable to work in the classroom environment. I have experience with people with physical disabilities because of working for my uncle who was left paralyzed after an accident. I have Babysitting experience with new born and children ages 1-9. I am currently looking for full time work and am fine with house hold duties such as cleaning and etc. So if your looking for a fun, energetic, happy, and creative nanny. Look no further.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-806-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssha Murray’s Other Listings