Carolyn Jack

Amazing Nanny Opportunity!

Family in Montreal

We are two residents (doctors in training) with a wonderful 7 month old baby girl named Eloise (we like to call her Ella:) We are studying and working full time so we need some reliable help taking care of our little girl! We are exploring different options for childcare right now! We are looking for immediate replacement work, and will be needing more help soon, including part time and/or full time nanny! We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable, honest and kind, dynamic & energetic woman who loves to play. We would be grateful if you have experience with infants and some training in early childhood education. **WE REQUIRE STRONG REFERENCES** We are bilingual Montrealers who love the outdoors and adventure. We live next to the metro (5min walk to Villa Maria), a big green space and beautiful parks and we look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-622-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job