Kayley Rausch

Amazing nanny looking for a new family!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Kayley Rausch,i am 18 soon to be 19 I am very mature for my age. I have been a nanny for a year now and absolutely loving it! I have baby sat many kids in the past as well. I love kids and love playing and doing activities with them because I am just a big kid at heart. I am born and raised in Calgary now living in Airdrie/Calgary with my parents, I am looking to move out soon on my own. Some of my interests include mainly being outdoors, swimming, hiking, going for walks and to the park, going to the gym, staying active! I also love to read and colour and doing crafts is my favourite thing! I like to cook and bake as well. I am very good with babies and children, I absolutely love to play and laugh with them, I am very good with kids and can discipline them according to the parents wishes if need be. I am very fun, upbeat, and very responsible and reliable. I also have my own car (2012) I've been driving on my own for 2 years now and have never been in an accident and have never had any tickets. I have taken the baby sitters course butI do not have my CPR or children's CPR but am more then willing to and want to! your kids safety is my priority!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider