Ashleigh Roylance

Amazing Nanny, full time, live out, first aid trained, able to drive, cool and clean, healthy living oriented

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Ashleigh, I'm a 26 year old female who adores kids, animals and people in general. I love to cook healthy meals but enjoy the occasional cheat day ( brownies man its all about the brownies). I like to keep things clean and organized so that play time and anytime really can be more enjoyable without the stress of having to clean up before. I am happy, friendly, helpful person and studied at U of T for a period of time before deciding to go into the emergency services field however this takes a time and could be a few years off at least 1 year at this time before being hired I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have been nanny working on camps as an educator. I have younger siblings who I have cared for over the years as both my parents worked growing up. I have coached youth sports including hockey, figure skating, basketball and volleyball with kids ranging from 7-19. I enjoy reading, cooking, working out and exploring or learning new skills. I'm currently learning American Sign Language. i;m a friendly, responsible and driven person. I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc. I'm happy to drop kids off/pick up from school when needed, pack lunches, coach sports, teach skills to or even just be someone for you to talk to. I have HCP First Aid as well as Advanced Trauma. I want to become a nanny because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny then I am sure we will have a great time, learn lots and grow together

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-201-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashleigh Roylance

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Stephanie Mcleaod

Ashleigh is a hard working, dedicated employee who is fully committed to any job she occupies. She is reliable, trustworthy and a valuable asset. I would highly recommend Ashleigh.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider