Allison Sharpe

Amazing Nanny avaliable to start today!

Want To Connect With Allison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in St. John's

My name is Allison. I'm 26 years old. I currently work with Eastern Health as a domestic worker, however I am looking for a new job as a Nanny. Over the summer I took some time off work, and I took a job as a Nanny for a 10 month old little girl. It was on temporary, so thats why I went back to Eastern Health. I would be much happier having a job where I could care for children. It's what I was ment to do. I can care of all ages and gender doesn't matter. Before school, after school and even in-between, I'm free all day and all night. I can offer assistants with homework, prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. I'm also a great cleaner and enjoy it too! I'm a very organized individual, energetic and dependable. I do have a valid drives license with a perfect driving record. Although I don't have much experience being a Nanny, I do have some experience with Children. My nephew, who is 7, as severe Autism. It was a lot to deal with as first but once I understood I wasn't long coming around how to deal with an Autistic child. My niece has Aspergers. She is 9. She and I have always been close, and having something like this in your family isn't easy but again I learned from it. I am beyond excited when I get to care for them. They live in Keswick now, and not because she is my sister, but she would tell you I can be trusted with her children. Autism isn't easy to deal with. With all that said, I think its safe to say I have lots of patients. I'm a great person, and I truly love Children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-691-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider