Ebony Phillip

Amazing Nanny Available today!

2

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ebony Phillip and I am a nanny. I have 3 years of experience within a private residence as well as day care setting, my experience is working with children 3 months -7 years of age. I have good physical stamina, including the ability to lift children and work at the child's physical level, I have a clear understanding of how to identify and meet the needs of young children. I have a strong knowledge of child nutrition and can plan and present quality meals. I have experience as a cleaning specialist from a reputable residential and commercial cleaning company so household cleaning duties will be easy for me to achieve. I care about children and want nothing but success from each child that I spend time with, I spark creativity and imagination by helping the child/ren discover new things each day. My excellent interpersonal communication abilities allow for effective interaction with children and adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-773-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider