Ambre Lacroix

Amazing nanny available now!


Nanny in Edmonton

Dear Family, I was born and raised in Montreal, Canada, but I come from a French/Italian/Spanish family that still lives in Europe. My parents moved to Canada in 1991, so I grew up with the best of both worlds. French is my first language, but I am also fluent in English and I understand a little Spanish. I am a very hard-working young adult that has a lot of experience working with all kinds of children. I have been a babysitter/nanny ever since I was 9 years old. I have worked with children with special needs, children with autism, newborns, multiples, large families, etc. I am currently working with inner-city kids in Los Angeles, California, for the past 3 years as a full-time volunteer worker. I am passionate about children and seeing them reach their dreams. I am a big believer in speaking to their potential and that someone can truly change the course of a child's life by encouraging them to become whatever they want to be. I love to be active and outdoors and I love to cook with the kids! I love adventures and trying new things with them. I think your family could really appreciate having me around. I am always willing to help and give my best. I am really easy to live with and I adapt to all kinds of situations pretty easily. I could say a lot of things, but I think I would rather talk with your family if you are interested in knowing more about me. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Amber

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 213-271-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider