Emma K

Amazing Nanny Available Now!

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there. My name is Emma, and I am a 21 year old female looking for new opportunities. I grew up with four younger siblings, currently ranging from nine-seventeen years old. I recently returned from a year in Australia, working as a nanny for a family with two wonderful children, an 11 year old boy and a three year old girl. I really believe that these experiences have prepared me for almost anything that could possibly be thrown my way, with life in general, but especially in caring for children. I am a patient, loving, hard-working individual who likes to take pride in the work I do. My previous duties as a nanny included, but were not limited to, caring for the children in all aspects, meal prep and cooking, light housework, errands, and assisting with the general running of the household. Presently, I am looking for a new family to care for, who could present new challenges and opportunities for me to expand my skill set and experience base. I would love the opportunity to discuss a position with you further. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you, and good luck in your search for a wonderful nanny. Thank you for your time, Emma K

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 249-878-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider