Kimberly Do

Amazing, fun, loving Nanny ready!

Want To Connect With Kimberly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Kimberly! Thank you for coming across my page! I was born and raised in Vancouver and I am currently living in East side! I am a woman who absolutely adores children and I enjoy spending time with them and having them enjoy their youth outdoors while their parents are busy at work! I enjoy teaching them about new things in any alternative way possible to have them learn! Especially when it comes to colors, shapes, numbers, or simply learning their alphabets! I am also good with helping children learn basic mathematics, reading a good book, and socializing if they ever become shy! If you require any errands to run but you have a busy schedule at work and can't get it done, I will be there to assist you all while being with the child(ren)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-321-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider