Noemie V

Experienced Bilingual Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently a second year student at the University of Ottawa studying in the field of Communications in French immersion. I have a fairly open and flexible schedule during the week and weekends. I was born in France (both of my parents are French) and raised mostly in Vancouver, BC. I am looking for a part time job a couple times a week to be able to have some cash in my wallet of course, the more hours, the better. Whatever fits your family's schedule! I have over 9 years in childcare and over the years I have cared for over 25 different kids, ranging between newborn and 12 years old. Let me know if you would like to see references or my resume. I have about 5 or 6 great letters ready to send out Feel free to message me if you have any questions. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-558-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 25, 2017 at 9:25 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider