Barbara Moreira

Amazing and outgoing Nanny - multilingual

Want To Connect With Barbara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a very detail oriented person, and very outgoing. I like to play outside and inside. I am very creative as well, and I love crafting. I have experience with ADHD and dyslexic children . I know that each individual has their time and moment to learn anything, and I am very patient to teach - and understanding. I work as a babysitter here in Vancouver since November of 2015 of a now 11 years old Canadian boy. I also worked this January as a full-time nanny for an 8 years old boy. I enjoyed both experiences. I worked for 5 years in my Church (back in Brazil) as a caregiver for kids between 2-4 years old. Now I am a volunteer in my Church in Vancouver as a youth leader (12-19 years old boys and girls). I speak 3 languages - and I can understand and communicate very well in Spanish as well. I am from Brazil, and I am living in Vancouver since August 2015. My first language is Portuguese; I also speak English very well (fluent), and Italian. I cannot wait to start to work with your family! Please contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 236-993-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider