Fedeliza A

Am looking for a part time job in the morning possibly from 6am to 12pm


Nanny in Toronto

Am looking for a part time job in the morning possibly from 6am to 12pm. I worked for a family of 5 before, looking after their 3 children. I am very hardworking, trustworthy, get along very well with kids, can work without supervision and can work for a long time with one family. My responsibilities includes making sure the kids have their breakfast, gets them ready for school, have their lunch packed, drive them to school. I do house cleaning, run errands, prepare dinner and grocery shopping. I am available anytime in the morning and I am looking for a permanent part time work. I worked for a family with 2 children aged 1 and 3 and by the time I left the family, there were 3 children already. I helped raise the kids, prepare their meals, drive them to and from schools and their activities. I clean the house, do the laundry, made meals, do grocery shopping, and look after the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-854-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider