Sarah Thorburn

Am i your next nanny :)

Nanny in Calgary

Hello everyone... let me tell you a little about my self, My name is Sara i am 18 years old will be turning 19 in the summer:) i have my first aid, babysitting license, food safe, CPR & yes i have my drivers license and a stable car i don't mind picking up kids or taking them to events/activities. I am a very fun,out going and loving girl! i have always had the biggest heart for children!! i love kids.. I don't have any issues doing tasks as i am a very clean person! and all i wanna do is help out the family! i treat every kid as if they were my own... i have had lots of experience looking after all ages of kids raging from new borns all the way up to 12 years of age! :) if you'd like to get to no me better ask me questions don't be afraid to give me call or text at 250-575-... ( yes its a BC number i will be moving down to Calgary once i get a job :) or you can email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-575-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.75
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider