Chona R

Am Chona Reyes 35 yrs old maried,Hilbert Reyes w/ 3 kids , Patricia mae ,13yrs old Frances joy...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Am Chona Reyes 35 yrs old maried,Hilbert Reyes w/ 3 kids , Patricia mae ,13yrs old Frances joy ,12 yrs old and Janhi Reyes , 9yrs old. I would like to express my honest,interest,wellingness and thanks for the advantage that you give me to present this letter for the position that you need in your loving family. Over 2 yrs up to present of experience as domestic and desame time childcare expert with 2 kids 7yrs old girl and 3yrs old boy. During my experience as domestic and childcare worker. i have a gained in the defferent aspect of childcare such as providing love the child,love care and guidance for thier academic needs,working with parents to control the activities of thier children and taking care of thier dietary needs I believe this is the kind of skill and abilitiest that you seeking in Live in nanny position and I would like very much to meet with you to talk or cam interview via Skype jhajha112 to meet with you and talk about more about this further. I hope after you read this letter,you have time you can see and meet me.You can reached me # 852-955-...9 and my email Thank you for your time and consideration Sincerly yours , CHONA REYES I extensive experience in childcare, love care, i can cook right kind of food , i arrange and schedule some activities that can help for the kids to be smart and good citizen.I can help and assist thier homework. Also i can help to taking bath and assist the the older child if necessary..... all the household chores when the kids is not around, like laundry , ironing ,cooking , car wash ,housekeeping,and marketing every otherday.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider