Patty Yin

Nanny drives , cooks , bilingual language speaking and more

Want To Connect With Patty?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Dear family : May name is Patty ( peipei ) yin , I am the experienced nanny worked with new born babies , toddlers, preschoolers and schoolers ( teen-ages) for more than 15 years , one of the family I worked for 6 and half years . I am children 's best friend ! I put my whole heart on children for their early education, I agree with the idea that choose the right nanny is so important to every child's life, the nanny should be as knowledgeable as an university professor, need to be very kind , talented with multi function , not just like sitters. I am choosing a family can use all my talent , I want to give the children all the opportunity to have a good start in life. I have a G driving license with clean record, enjoy cooking , baking like doing arts. I enjoy reading , play games ,doing arts and crafts , doing any indoor and outdoor activities, play soccer ,swimming with them, send them to library , play piano together with them and supervise their homework , send them to parks , karate, museum, art gallery, theater, China town, swimming pool , High Park, Ontario Place etc. I do laundry, light cleaning, sweep the floor, vacuuming , keep the house neat always , grocery shopping, sewing, ironing, gardening, shoveling the snow too. I live in St.Clair W, I have ECA CERTIFICATE, First Aid and Child CPR, college diploma for teaching high school, former employers references etc, I drive to work and punctual, I am active, passionate , hardworking, initiative , responsible and fun to be with, you can hear me always laughing a lot together with children every day. I also worked at daycare in 2000 in Toronto, I was a high school teacher for eight and half years before 1999 in China. I became Canadian citizen in 2001. If you are interested with me, please let me know, Many Thanks! Peipei Yin My email : Please see couple of references in nannyservices .ca My JOB ID 126880

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-299-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider