Alison M

Although I have no formal education/training in regards to chilcare, I have been around children...

Nanny in Kitchener

Although I have no formal education/training in regards to chilcare, I have been around children all my life and have the real life experience needed to care for any age of infant/child. I have always known that my path in life had something to do with caring for/teaching/guiding children. I am fun-loving, easy to get along with, and a kid at heart. I don't mind getting dirty to play with a child in the mud if thats what would make them happy. I care very much about the future of the world we live in, which is in the hands of the children I am now hoping to help take care of. I currently am working in furniture sales, however, my goal for the next year is to become a full time nanny/au pair. What I would like to gain over the next 12 months is some part time experience babysitting/nannying to help me reach that goal. Hopefully I can make you and your child very happy to have me as a helper in your home. Alison My childcare experience consists of babysitting for family friends, infants to pre-teens. I have ecperience with changing plenty of diapers, mixing formulas, giving baths, being a friend as well as an authority figure. I also have experience caring for children with disabilites. I babysat a cousin for quite a few years on an off and on basis who has autism. In school I volunteered to help/encourage children with downs syndrome and other disabilites. Whether it be with their schoolwork, learning to be social and being a good friend to them. I have 4 nieces, one more on the way and 1 nephew, all of whom I have immense experience caring for. I also have lots of experience with light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider