Sara M

Although I don't have any additional education and training, I am willing to obtain it

Nanny in London

Although I don't have any additional education and training, I am willing to obtain it. I am a very loving, caring individual and would be a really fun babysitter for your children. I used to babysit in elementary school for my teachers, which was a long time ago. I have a 12 year old brother at home, who I have babysat countless times. This is my first summer away from home because I received a part-time job as a research assistant at UWO. I know how to change diapers, feed babies, make meals, I love doing arts and crafts (my brother was largely into that), I also row (hence not being able to do early mornings) so I love doing any outdoor fun. I am very patient. Also, I worked as a volunteer at a bethlehem house in high school at their day care: this is a place where single mothers came from an unpleasant life experience to kind of get back on their feet and I would care for babies just a few months old to 10 years old. I've taken a child psychology course at school, and would overall say that I can handle children really well. I'm also looking into getting involved with tutoring. I helped my little brother with his homework all the time and could do the same for any of your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-926-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider