Taylor S

Although I am only 17 (18 in the fall), I am very responsible

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Although I am only 17 (18 in the fall), I am very responsible. I have been employed since I was 13, and now hold three jobs. If offered a full time nanny position I will be leaving those jobs. I have my own vehicle and am willing to come to you, and perform any errands necessary. I am fun, energetic, responsible, and enjoy spending time with children. Hello, My name is Taylor Scott. I am a responsible 17 (18 in the fall) year old and love taking care of children of all ages. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, as I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and I worked in a nursery at a country club for 5 years. I have babysat children ages newborn to 10 years old. During the babysitting time I played with the children, put them down for naps or bedtime, changed diapers, prepared meals, and clean any messes that we made. I try to help the children with their school work if any, and make sure they have fun while I am with them. In the nursery at Devils Glen Country Club, we cared for children ages 6 weeks to 8 years old. There I played with the children, changed their diapers if necessary, and put them down for naps. I have been accepted to several colleges for Early Childhood Education, and Universities for education, major in English. I would like to start working as a nanny as apposed to going to school, as I love spending time with children. I own my own vehicle and am willing to take children to school, doctors appointments, or anything you require.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-888-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider