This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Keighley Moore

Also known as Mary Poppins. — Archived

Want To Connect With Keighley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi all, My name is Keighley Moore, I am 26 years old, I have a natural way with children, I am patient, kind, mannerly, fun but most of all respectful. I am rather creative and do my best to bring out a childs creativity as this is key for development weather it be in the forum of painting, building blocks, playing hide & seek, art & crafts, homework, food preparation, pinser grasp training, sensory training, reading, ABC's the list goes on. I have over 10 years experience in taking care of children including silblings, family also in a preschool setting. When I am minding a child I treat he/she as my own, I protect, care and make sure he/she needs for nothing!! I have completed - A first Aid inc CPR - Nutrition and well-being - Arts & crafts - Personal Development - Caring for children 0-6 - Special Needs - Beginners sign language - Intellectual skills and much more. I am looking to be a part of a family and to make a difference in both you and your child's life, I hold energy, positivity and love, I wish for nothing but to help and see a smile or hear a giggle. Lastly I would like to thank you for taking time to read my profile, please do not hesitate to contact me of you would like to know more information Resume, cover letter and reference's.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-786-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider