Julie L

Allo ! My name is Julie, Im 22 and Im an exchange student at the UQAM for the winter session,...

Nanny in Montreal

Allo ! My name is Julie, Im 22 and Im an exchange student at the UQAM for the winter session, studying tourism and event management. As Im an exchange student, I have a lot of free time so I am looking for a job : best idea I\'ve had so far was applying for a nanny job because I do miss my younger brother and my nephew (on my picture) a lot and I do really like being surrounded by kids. So I thought that I could use this free time to spend it with your cute little human beings and by doing so, help you, dear parents, to get on with your life/job and make it easier for you. Im a really easy-going person, very at ease with children, patient and responsible. I can speak french (which is my mother tongue), English and Spanish and can have short conversations in Chinese. If you have any question, please, do not hesitate to get in touch with me through out the website. Im very much looking forward to hearing from you Julie I used to collect the kids from school and take them back to their place, keep an eye on them while they were doing their homework and of course help them if they needed my help, play with them : we used to draw a lot and play music, we did a lot of reading and games, etc. Cooking dinner and getting them ready for bed. etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-632-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider