Alia A

Alia Abow

Nanny in Gloucester

Alia Abow Tel: 613-413-... English (EEE) Female Canadian Citizen ________________________________________ Punctual, reliable and able to use own initiative. Experience of dealing with challenging behavior. Possessing a caring and understanding attitude. Being flexible in daily work & routines also having own transport & able to travel. Have the energy and enthusiasm to carry out and complete projects KEY SKILLS AND COMPETENCIES Prompt, consistent and able to make and use own plan Excellent attention to detail Experience of dealing with exigent behaviors Caring and sympathetic approach Experience of working with people with disability or require extra support My name is Alia. I have many years of experience as a day care provider. I also work part time for a hospital as a Health Care Aid and am looking to keep that job as well. However, I am very flexible. I have had a daycare since 2004. I am an honest, efficient, trusting, caring, loving individual who enjoys caring for children. I offer a full curriculum, age appropriate activities, outdoor play, field trips, crafts, and projects. Your child will never be bored and will always be challenged. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I\\\'ve always had a passion for the little people in my life and I am also a mother. I love children and love making bonds with them and getting to know their personalities. I am available to start as soon as possible and I have a safe and reliable car. I love the interactions that I have with kids. I will do anything that the parents ask. I love to go to the park with them, take them to do fun activities - anything they want! I am a very passionate and fun provider. I can\\\'t wait to get to know you and your family. I have many wonderful references and parents who are willing to answer any of your questions regarding my care for their children in the past. Hobbies & Interests: I like outdoor activities, leading active play activities, leading nature activities and chaperoning a field trip. I also have administrative and planning skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-413-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alia A’s Other Listings