Alexis Morgan

Alexis Morgan

Nanny in Ottawa

I'm a 16-year-old high school student and new to the area of Ottawa. I'm able to do basic cooking (KD, grilled cheese, cake, spaghetti etc) and have no allergies to pets or food. I love kids and can try my best to keep them occupied and happy. Since I'm new to Ottawa i don't really know where many places are. I live on St. Laurent Blvd and usually will use public transit to get around. Depending on where you are, and how close you are to me, I can arrive shortly after school finishes for the day at 2:30pm. My French is very weak and can only understand some words and basic phrases, so children and families that speak almost entirely french is not doable. Pet wise, i love all pets except spiders/tarantulas as i have a severe fear of them. I have two dogs of my own so dogs are my favourite. I can also do cats, lizards rabbits etc. I can do grocery shopping if given a list and the needed cash. Light errands are doable depending on the situation. Though i could supervise swimming, I would watch from outside the pool as I dislike water, however, would have no issues jumping in to help a child in need. Homework supervision can be done too, but if it is in french, I'm unable to understand, and subjects like Math aren't my strong point so I'd use my phone for assistance. Transport wise I could take the bus or walk to needed destinations Anything else you're interested in me doing, or have any special requests, please let me know and I'll be sure to try and cater to your needs :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-903-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider