Yudi Paola M

Ex Au pair looking for a great host family!

Want To Connect With Yudi Paola? Get Started Now


Nanny in Alexandria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Description: Dear family. My name is Yudy, I am 26 years old and I am from Colombia. Currently I live in Bogot ( capital of Colombia) I have a bachelor's degree in Spanish and english language, actually I am working as teacher in pre-school and primary level. I have been teacher for 4 years and it has been a wonderful experience because every day I learn new things especially from my students. I decided to become a teacher because it is a way to positively contribute to changing society and educational development of my country. Regarding my family, my parents live in Bogot and they are really hard workers. Also I have a younger brother: Alejandro who is studying bachelor`s in socials subject. My childhood was fantastic. I grew up in a big city and my parents taught me to respect and help people from different cities or countries, due to Bogota is a multicultural place. Apart from that, I would like to describe some activities that I love to do. For example, on vacations I visit my grandparents and do some activities such as go to river, fishing, feed animals, collect fruits and see the sunset. This is what I call enjoying the good things in life. My family is everything for me, they have done many things for me....., I want that they are proud of me. On the other hand, I have 2 reasons why I would like to be caregiver or nanny. First, I want to live an immersion experience and learn several things about Canadian culture. I think that the culture is a good tool to exchange knowledge and experiences so you can understand their life style. Second, I enjoy spending time with children and I want to take care your kids full time. In that way, I would like to have the opportunity to learn from your children and support them in the process of their education and upbringing. As I said previously, I want to do something good for the society, I really feel good helping others. I consider that I could be an excellent nanny. As you know, I am a teacher, so I have the ability to deal with children; therefore I feel confident and safe in order to assume different challenges and solve them as a professional person. So, I know how important it is to provide them individual attention and I am happy to spend time with them. In addition, I am a diligent, creative and good listener person who is always motivated to help. On the other hand, I have had experience caring babies, some of them have been my host kids Diana and Andres so I had a short and amazing experience as Au pair in USA with an awesome family. Also, I took care a neighbor's son :Thomas , for one year from he was six months, actually I am taking care a baby boy part time. I know how is the babies' routine I am very careful with their food, I am alert their diaper change , I make sure they take their medicine and the best all of I spend time for games and recreation. I love when a baby laughs. In short, your children's welfare means a lot to me. I really appreciate your help and I can promise you that your children would be in good hands. We would have a lot of fun and they will never be bored. So, I hope to hear from you as soon as possible. Thanks for reading my letter. Booking An Appointment: Shoot me a message and I should reply shortly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 573-224-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.01
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile