Ann T

Afterschool nanny for three busy children ages 8-11

Family in Toronto

A family in East York (St. Clair and O'Connor neighbourhood) needs a patient, kind, creative and energetic caregiver to receive three children (twins aged 8 and another child 11) after school and escort home or to tutoring appointments, to empty and clear out lunch bags, to begin and sometimes serve evening meal (who am I kidding -- my kids hate my cooking, luckily no one has scurvy yet, so culinary skills more than welcome), fold laundry, tidy the mess I left in the morning (after making lunches and serving breakfast, my kitchen could use some TLC) and to supervise children in evening routines (encouraging reading, clearing dishes, starting to prepare lunch bags for the next day, and walking dogs (we have two dachshund crosses so a love of dogs is essential). Weekly hours about 15-20 hours in total. Safety first but a sense of humour is vital -- sometimes things go wrong and sometimes things go hilariously wrong.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-723-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4B...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 12:31 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job