Kristen Wood

After-school Nanny

Family in Etobicoke

Hi! My name is Kristen and my husband is Brady. We have a little boy named Jack who is turning five this August. Jack goes to a little Montessori school in our neighbourhood. We both work downtown Toronto and last year he did the after-care program until 5:30/6:00 every night. This year we'd like to have an after-school nanny instead - someone to pick him up, bring him home, make him a snack, play, snuggle and make dinner for us all - then bathe him and get him in his pj's. We are thinking a Monday to Friday 3:00pm to about 7:00pm schedule - plus a few extra hours per week for some housekeeping duties. We are also open to adding some extra hours during the week for light housekeeping on certain days. Jack is a very bright, lovely blonde hair, blued eyed boy. He loves practicing his letters, doing some simple addition and playing lego. Would love to chat! Kristen & Brady

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-561-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job