Susan M

Afterschool Caregiver Required for Beach Family

Family in Toronto

We are looking for an energetic, fun and loving afterschool caregiver for our two children. We live in the Balmy Beach School District and we would like a caregiver to pick up the children from school, arrange and supervise play dates, take the children to the park or supervise play outside, make meals and help with homework. Our children are 5 years (girl) and 8 years (boy). The hours are 3 - 6:30pm from Monday to Thursday (Friday housekeeping can be arranged as well). I will require the caregiver to stay late some nights (usually once a week - two times a month). We would like full afternoons in July. We are offering $15 per hour. We would like the caregiver to live close to us so they will be on time and not mind staying too late (8pm or so). (Please note - this is long term part time position. Please do not reply if you are in need of a full time position or only available in the summer. ) Please reply to Thanks! We are looking for a loving, fun and dependable caregiver for our two children (5yrs and 8yrs). We require after school care, one late night a week with extended hours in the summer (full afternoons). The hours would be 3-6:30pm Monday to Thursday - with one late night to be arranged on an as needed basis. We would like the caregiver to attend at the school at 3pm take the children to playdates or trips to the park, take them home, help with homework and prepare meals. We would like the caregiver to live close to us and be able to attend at Balmy Beach School at 3pm. Please reply by e-mail if you are interested. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-690-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Susan M’s Other Listings