Stephanie C

Full time Nanny for 7y boy in North Vancouver

Want To Be Hired By Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a Live Out Nanny Fulltime approximately 30 to 40h per week for a beautiful home in Deep Cove, North Vancouver. Our son Andrew is 7y old and entering grade 2 at his local school. He is smart, active in sports, outgoing and always smiling. Andrew needs after school pickup and accompaniment to afterschool activities which are generally close by but accessed by car or local transit. Our family requires assistance with home management, laundry and organization. We also need the individual to assist with some meal preparation, groceries and other errands as well as some light house cleaning. Monday to Friday 11 or 1pm to 7pm. Drivers license an asset but not mandatory as transit is close by. Meal prep for Andrew and organization of his personal and play items required. Clothing and laundry management for Andrew also needed. The parents Ted and Stephanie are physicians and will occasionally need some flexibility based on their schedules. We are seeking an experienced caregiver full of energy and life with an interest in outdoor activities and homework assistance for Andrew.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-916-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job