Len N

Afternoon pick-up sitter

Family in Calgary

We are an active family and getting busier all the time. We have two active boys 5 yrs old (Grade 1, turns 6 in Dec.) and 11 years old (Grade 6) Routine and rules are important with fun, flexibility, and firmness. We are looking for a part-time babysitter who can drive to do afternoon pickups, (preferably with your own vehicle, we will pay mileage, or we can provide a vehicle) dinner preparation, light housework (sweeping, laundry folding) and ad hoc errands as needed. The general routine would be as follows: Monday to Thursday: 3:30 PM to 6 PM - pick up son 1 at bus drop-off location at 3:45 PM, pick up son 2 from school after care, come home, prepare and serve dinner, tidy, sweep as needed; boys will either get ready for evening activity (i.e. soccer practices and games) and/or do homework. AND Friday: 1 PM to 6 PM - pick up son 1 at drop-off location at 1 pm, supervise, do errands as required, pick up son 2 and return home before 6 pm. As we get busier and our schedules start to vary, we would also like flexibility to do morning drop-offs: Monday to Friday 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM - make sure they eat breakfast, get ready for school, drop off son 1 at bus stop by 8:10 am (leave home by 8 am) and drop off son 2 at school by 8:30 AM. This could also involve potential ad hoc evenings and weekends when we have work or social events to attend.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-278-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job