Hilary B

Afternoon Part-Time Nanny Position, 12-6pm daily, $12/hr

Family in Toronto

- PT Live-In or Live-Out Position for experienced Nanny in lovely Alderwood neighborhood - Must have job reference and character references - 2 children: 2yr; 4 yr - Both children attend school in morninings - Routine will start with picking 2 yr up from morning pre-school program by 12pm, supervising naptime & afternoon programs (swimming, library, nature walks), followed by picking 4 yr up from JK program by 3pm, returning home for play and dinner prep. - Parents home by 6pm daily - Must like dogs, family has 8 yr old Terrier (40 lbs), dog walking is NOT required - Swimming essential, 2 yr old will be enrolled for \'Guardian & Tot\' swim classes in afternoons - Drivers License an asset but not required. Vehicle provided for occasional use for errands and bad weather - Location close to Go-Transit, TTC, community centers, coffee shops - Start date: Monday, August 25th - With regrets, we cannot sponsor a live-in-caregiver program due to lack of time for processing the paperwork. Thanks, Hilary

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-463-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job