Heleen d

Summer Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Heleen? Apply Now


Family in Burlington

Hi, we looking for someone to assist in of our family starting June 2018 until end of August. We have 4 children (ages 11, 9, 7 and 1) with no family close by and is looking for some support during the summer holiday. I am at home but need some help - lunch and dinner prep, swimming supervision etc. I basically need you to be able to step up when needed if I have another commitment. You must be comfortable with the following: - looking after 4 children by yourself at times - swimming supervision as we have a pool - supervision of play dates for children (at our house) - meal preparation, lunch and dinner will be your responsibility, no masterchef skills is needed, just an, easy, healthy meal - light housekeeping (I like the house to be tidy, we have a cleaner) - kindness and patience and a genuine love for children - super organized and neat Loving and supporting the children and our family is the most important thing to us and in return you will get the same from us. We are looking for a super organized person who can take charge and be a mentor but also a friend to the children. We would need to see some references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile