Linda D

Afternoon/ Evening childcare needed for 2 school aged girls

Dauphin, Manitoba

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Linda?

Nanny Job in Dauphin, Manitoba

I am living in Dauphin, MB and need someone to take care of our 2 young school aged girls. We need an experienced and responsible childcare provider with their own driver\'s license. The job will consist of helping them with homework, and driving to activities..... live-out- the day would start @3:30 pm and continue until 6-9 pm. (Depending on the day and pre-arranged per schedule.) Some evening care and weekend care will also be needed, but on an infrequent, pre-arranged and overtime remuneration basis. For a live-in position - both the hours and pay would be more if our nanny is willing to do light housework while the kids are at school. Alternatively - Dauphin has a satellite campus of Assinniboine college/ Red River - part time study might be a great idea! I am hoping that our caregiver could start September 1st,2015. Our ideal caregiver would be a kind, happy and considerate person, but needs to be responsible and patient. As long as you are able to work in Canada, we would be open to any nationality or first language. Also - as long as you could keep up with after school activities and 2 active girls, age is not a barrier. French or another lanuage proficiency would be beneficial. I will decide on the final hourly rate / salary depending on your qualifications and references. Rate would be set before the start of the position though. Please see Salary notes below. Please send me message if you are interested or would like more information. Hoping to hear from you!! SALARY NOTES: Weekdays - 15 - 24 hrs/ week ($12-$15/hr) -60 - 96 hrs/ month Overtime (night or weekend) - 15 - 50 hrs/ month (Will be scheduled 1-2 months ahead) Overtime - $15-$20/hr Monthly salary - $--.../ month (depending on hours worked and hourly rate) I am willing to pay the higher hourly and overtime rate to a person with extra qualifications (retired teacher/ current student), CPR, references etc


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Linda?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Linda?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Linda?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Find Nannies Jobs in Dauphin, Manitoba

Want to be hired by Linda?