Deanna S

After 4pm school pick up and care in Leslieville - Tues-Wed-Thurs

Want To Be Hired By Deanna? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are family of 3, with one 3-year-old daughter who is currently in a preschool in our east-end Toronto neighborhood of Leslieville. Both of us parents have busy jobs and are looking for help with picking up our daughter from school 3x per week (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - after 4pm) and caring for her, which may include some meal preparation, until we arrive home from work (between 6-7pm). Please contact us if our needs match yours! Deanna, David & Rosie

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Deanna S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Senem O

Deanna S. is an amazing person overall - she is compassionate, intelligent and one of the hardest working people I know. She is also an amazing mother, wholly dedicated to her daughter, prioritizing her needs over all else - not an easy feat, given Deanna also works full-time! I would recommend her highly.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Victor G

Deanna and Dave are good humoured folks, even tempered and nice. I would not hesitate to recommend them as employers and as people.

Share This Canadian Nanny Job