Suzanne M

After School Nanny/Sitter Needed for 2 Awesome Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Suzanne?

Get Started Now

Family in Whitby

We have 2 children, ages 5 and 8, who are in school full-time. We require someone 4-5 days a week who can pick them up from the bus stop (walking distance from our home) at 3:45pm and care for them until 6:30-7:00pm, at which time my husband or I will get home. Duties would include: -pick up from bus stop -prepare small snack for children -clean up after snack/activities -general supervision (take them to the park, be actively involved in their activities, etc.) We are open to the possibility of this position becoming full-time in the summer months. We have 2 non-shedding, hypo-allergenic dogs. One is a medium-sized Wheaten Terrier, and the other a small Bichon/Poodle mix. Both are extremely friendly, well behaved, and loving. This position does not require care for the dogs. We need someone who has (or is willing to obtain) their First Aid/CPR training, as well as a Criminal Record Check. We would also like references. We require you to have your driver\'s license and your own vehicle. Non-smoker a must. We would prefer someone who is 18-25 years old. Our children (one boy, one girl) are extremely easy-going, funny, and loving. We hope to find the same in our nanny/sitter! Wage is negotiable. Please contact us if you have any questions!!! Suzanne :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-455-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job