Izabela O

After school nanny for two kids . (Girl 10, Boy 6). Small house work. Week Days with/ without Saturday. Open hours and days ! Above average wage !

Family in Toronto

Our kids are not so small anymore, so we are looking for somebody who can organize fun and educational activities for them. (Girl -9 and half, Boy almost 6) Must be fluent in English. We are native Polish, We speak Polish and English at home. They like playing both in the house and outdoors. They like arts and crafts, playing board games, building Lego, train tracks, painting, etc Please name it and they are probably doing it as well :) They enjoy reading to them. They are quite energetic ! We have a swimming indoor/outdoor pool and basketball filed in the building where they can have some fun. We are building our dream house in South Kingsway neighborhood so we live in the condominium for next 7-8 months. We need help from to 2pm, or not later then 3pm until 7pm or 8 pm. Your working day will start from small housework (laundry ironing), cleaning kids rooms and preparing dinner for them, who arrive form school at 3:15PM. You will pick them up from the lobby. You will serve and supervise dinner. After dinner you will supervise children homework. Mostly our girl only. After homework they have \"play time\". You will organize they time. Depends on the whether you can play with them in house , building or outside. You will prepare them for after school activities on Monday (Soccer for Girl ,Tennis for Boy), Tuesday \'n Thersday (Oxford for Girl ). (Family members will drive them, so no driving for you). Salary is negotiable and will depend on your qualifications, experience and education. Hours per week, days which you will work are open and we can discuss it so we will find solution which will work for both of us. However, 4 days per week, 5 hours per day is a minimum to apply for this position. Weekdays and Saturdays are taken into consideration. Please reply by email or phone . We offer above average remuneration. Thank you. 416-823-... ...@hotmail.com Rafal Our location right now is Etobicoke South. Park Lawn Rd and Lake Shore Blvd.West neighbourhood. Starting from late July-September 2015 our new location will be Etobicoke, South Kingsway neighbourhood ( just above Bloor Street)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-837-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job