Nancy D

After School Help in Markham

Family in Markham

We are a family with 3 well-behaved children (ages 4,9,11) looking for a caring individual to work from about 3pm-6pm Monday to Friday. Your job would include: -picking up the children from the bus stop at 3:45pm (150 metre walk) -homework supervision -preparing an afterschool snack -playing with the children. You would create a nurturing, safe and stimulating environment by engaging the children in age-appropriate games and activities. You would also be required to instill good manners and a sense of responsibility. A perfect candidate would: -have at least 3 years of babysitting experience and Babysitting Course -have excellent, verifiable references -have a recent CPR and First Aid Certificate -be comfortable with caring for children with food allergies -be able to provide a clean background check -be a non-smoker -be dependable, punctual, trustworthy and honest -be creative and playful This is a long-term position starting asap. Salary is negotiable based on experience. If you are looking for more hours, we can also have you help with housework and/or laundry. We are flexible with the extra housework/laundry and extra hours per day. If you are interested in this position or have any questions, please contact us. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job