Shannon Peddlesden

After school child care/Driver

Family in Calgary

3 boys, aged 13, 11, and 8 years of age require child care: Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays: 3-6 pm Must be willing to drive the family van to ensure they meet their extra-curricular obligations- drop off/pickup from hockey, volleyball, wrestling, swimming lessons. Must be willing to help them complete their homework from 5-6 pm each day. Some household chores will be required - vacuuming, washing lunch kits, and other dishes, helping kids get their snacks, finishing supper preparation. Need to be energetic and willing to walk them over to the park to meet their friends. Start time can be earlier if applicant would like to earn more money. Wage is $18/hour or more, depending on the applicant's skill set. Need to give at least 2 references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-801-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job