Chantelle MacIsaac

Beautiful suite available in exchange for after school care

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a kind, competent and fun nanny to join our family. We have a furnished suite to offer in exchange for after school care and some help with cooking through the week. The position involves 1) picking up our 9 year old son from his elementary school (3 blocks from house) and spending time with him at the school or at home until my husband or I get home from work. My husband or I are home between 4 and 4:30 most days, 5:00 at the latest. We also have a 4 year old son, but my husband or I will pick him up from daycare on our way home from work. 2) Preparing snacks for after school and helping with meal prep for dinner. We live on a beautiful oak-lined street in East Vancouver (7th Ave and Lakewood). The newly renovated downstairs suite includes one bedroom, a kitchen, living room, bathroom and laundry. The suite has a separate entrance. There is a second bedroom downstairs, which we would reserve for when our family visits (approximately 4 weekends per year). Our ideal nanny will be playful but comfortable setting boundaries. As the suite will sometimes be shared with visiting family, we are looking for someone who is comfortable sharing their space for the occasional weekend. Most of all, we are looking to find a nanny who would be a good fit for our kids and home. I look forward to hearing from you, Chantelle

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-790-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Days Per Week 5
Pay Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job