Jeff P

Summer 2017 Nanny

Family in Burlington

Summer of 2017 Nanny wanted. Months of July and August - Full Time - 5 days a week from 9am to 5pm Two children ages 10 and 8 (Girl and Boy) General Supervision, Pool Supervision We are looking for a fun and energetic caregiver for our two children over the summer. They both like to swim, go on bike rides, play sports, go the park etc. but also like a little down time to just play with friends. We live in Millcroft, Burlington. We have an in-ground pool, so will require someone that can swim and is comfortable with supervising the pool, as many time additional kids are also swimming. You don't have to have every hour planned out - hanging in the backyard is fine. If the kids are playing with friends, you can take some down time. Would require you to prepare lunch and snacks as well

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-459-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7M...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Last Online January 16, 2017 at 2:59 PM EST
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job