Leanna M

After school care NEEDED for TUES/THURSDAYS in MRU/Altadore region

Family in Calgary

Seeking energetic, caring and reliable person for afterschool childcare Monday to Friday for 3 school age children (ages 6,9,11) starting September, around 3-5:30 each day. More hours available if you can work pre-determined PD days. $19/hour starting wage, needs to have own car and can drive children short distances. Gas allowance provided. Must be reliable, have car and valid drivers licence, police check. Will consider applicants that can only work specific days. Duties include walking to/from school, driving to lessons (short distances), helping with homework, light meal prep for children and tidying. Perfect for MRU or U of C student looking for stable employment. We are an active family hoping to find the right person for the position. We live in the Garrison Woods area in the SW, close to MRU. Please email questions or resume to email below or phone for more details. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-245-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job