Sally L

after school care in Dalhousie

Want To Be Hired By Sally?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Are you looking for a part time job with a great family? Are you fun loving, and enjoy being around school aged children? You may be the right person for us! We have 3 kids, ages 6, 10 and 12, and are looking for someone part time 2 afternoons a week to meet our kids at the end of the school day with a smile and snacks. The younger two children get off the bus at 3:00, and our older son would not arrive home until around 4:15. Our kids are very active, with bubbly and energetic personalities. They need a kind, caring and fun loving person to welcome them home Preferably Tuesdays and Thursdays, but Mondays and Wednesdays could also work from start time between 2:00 and 2:30 until 4:30. Job would include helping with supper prep, some laundry and tidying. If you were looking for longer hours, we would consider 5 hrs a day if you were willing to do more cleaning in the house. We live in Dalhousie. We would be looking for someone who could commit at least to the school year. We treat our nanny well and welcome you as part of our family. We offer a pleasant laid back household to work in, and want you to enjoy your role and know you are making a difference for all of us! Please send along your resume

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-472-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job