Keren B

After School Care for Two Boys

Family in Toronto

Two sweet and active boys, ages 2 and 5 years, are looking for a nanny who is likes to build forts, play with blocks, sing, read and play sports. Their parents are looking for a nanny who is caring, patient, reliable, and responsible. We need someone who can to pick up from daycare and after-school program to care for the boys, prepare snacks and simple meals and cleaning up after food preparation and eating. The hours are 2:30 to 6:30, Monday to Friday. Your responsibilities with the children will include: MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm: Come to my home at Bloor and Dufferin to prepare snacks and dinner. 3:30 pm: Leave to pick up 2-year old from daycare at Bloor and Spadina. Transport on the subway in a stroller. 4:30 pm or 4:45 pm: Pick up 5-year old from after care program 5 minute walk from our house. 5:00 pm: return home and feed kids snacks, play, get started eating dinner. 6:15 pm: parent arrives home for hand-over. 6:30 pm: end of work. THURSDAY - Swimming lessons at 4:30 pm 3:10 pm: pick up 5-year old at bus stop, take him by subway to Bloor and Spadina in same building at 2-year old's daycare. Help him dress for swimming lessons at 4:30. Watch while he swims. Help him change clothes. When dressed, pick-up 2 year old from daycare and head home for dinner. If interested please contact Keren, at 416-522-... or email

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-324-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job