Heather Shay

After school care for 5 year old, Mon-Thurs, 3pm-5:30pm, East Vancouver

Family in Vancouver

Hello! We are looking for some after school care for our 5 year old son who will be entering kindergarten at McBride Annex this September. The job entails picking him up from the school at dismissal at 3pm, playing with him in the adjacent park, and walking him home 1 block to our house to prepare him a snack, play with him or encourage him to rest until we arrive home from work, usually around 5:15-5:30pm. The job will typically be from Monday to Thursday, with the occasional Friday. We are open to you looking after him at your house provided you do not have to drive there. There is the potential for looking after him on professional development days, or on days when he has to stay home from school. There is also a potential that the job could turn into a full time nanny position for our 2 year old son as well (he is currently in full time daycare and pick ups and drop offs are done by us.) Our son is bright and energetic, and has been described by his current daycare as 'a true global citizen who gets along with everyone and does not cause trouble for the other kids'. We are easy going parents. Please note that we have an indoor/outdoor cat. Thank you for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-928-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job