Jennifer W

After School Babysitter required in Gormley

Family in Gormley

Loving family looking for a nanny to care for our 8 and 11 year old daughters. Our ideal candidate will drive, play with, guide and care for, our girls. They will help with homework, ensure proper hygiene for the girls, help keep house rules and work with our philosophy on child rearing. They will enjoy keeping up with busy children, know how to swim and ride a bike. Light cleaning, meal preparation, laundry would also be required. We need someone to look after our girls during the school year ideally working from 2pm-7pm with some housekeeping from 2-4 before the girls get home from school, then help them with their home work and feed them dinner each evening before we get home. Our girls are successful in school, play sports, like to read and cook and bake and do crafts. We are willing to work with your schedule as much as possible. We live in a very quiet, rural tight-knit community on a lake which families in the community swim in the summer and skate in the winter. We are located at Woodbine and Bloomington Rd. Unfortunately our neighbourhood does not have public transit access, so you will need to have your own vehicle to get to and from the house. Position does not include driving the kids anywhere. Thank you for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job