Sarah O

After living in Europe for the last 10 years I have recently relocated to Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

After living in Europe for the last 10 years I have recently relocated to Toronto. I was an au pair for 18-months and it was an absolutely amazing experience. I\\\'ve decided to get back into child care to earn extra money and be able to hang out with kids again! I\\\'m funny, outgoing, artistic and one of those persons that just gets along with kids, like I\\\'ve yet to meet one that does not like me. I like getting kids outside, doing different activities and giving them an environment filled with art and imagination. Although extremely responsible and organized I am flexible and accommodating to a families needs. If you have any questions please contact me! All the best! I was an au pair in Switzerland for 18 months. I took care of two children, ages 7 and 9. I worked 5 days a week 7am-7pm. My duties included waking the children, all meals, activities, seeing them off to school, and helping with homework. My home duties included laundry, grocery shopping, and cleaning up after the children. I planned all the children's activities, including play dates, horse lessons, countless afternoons at the swimming pool. Planning hikes and adventures, as well museum trips. I also have a niece (age 3) and nephew (10months) here in Toronto who I help with when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider