Izzy T

After completing both my Bachelors and Master in e United States I have recently moved back to my...

Nanny in Kitchener

After completing both my Bachelors and Master in e United States I have recently moved back to my hometown on Kitchener. I currently work at a softball and baseball facility 5 nights a week working with youth aged 6-17. I have over 5 years experience baby sitting and nannying for multiple families. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss the possibilities. I have both a Bachelors of Science in Education and a Masters Degree in Education. I lived in the United States for 8 years while completing both of my degrees. I received a full athletic scholarship to play softball. I currently work at Peak Performance Athletics working with youth from the ages of 6-17 5 nights a week. I have cared for numerous children in baby sitting and nannying environments. I was born and raised in Kitchener and have recently moved home. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-497-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider