Bev S

After Care for school age children

Family in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Bev, and my husband and I are looking for a nanny to provide after school care for our two children (girl age 8 - grade 3, and boy age 5 - full day every day SK). We are looking for someone to pick the kids up at each of their schools (EJ James and Maplegrove Public School), bring them home, given them a snack, do homework with them. We are looking to give our children more time at home, instead of being at before care. We would also be looking for light house work and dinner prep. We might be able to arrange for a bus to bring Meira home, instead of you needing to pick her up at EJ. Nanny would need have a car and be willing to drive short distances, and possibly drop them at karate 2 nights a week. We are in the Ford and Lakeshore area. I get home between 5 and 5:30pm. Both children are well behaved and get along very well with each other. They enjoy making big tents out of sheets in our playroom, and creative play. TV time is limited to 20 minutes after school while they eat their snack. If this sounds like it would work for you I would be excited to tell you more! Best, Bev

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-997-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job