Holly Larsen

Adventurous, hard working Nanny. yes to all pets too!

Want To Connect With Holly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saanich

My name is Holly and I am looking to become part of your family and child's daily life. I am energetic and hard working. I understand the meaning of following through ( ex:potty training) and when to just have plain old fun. Children are light to our lives and I want to help with that. I work exceptionally well with all ages, as well as with animals. (I have a 6yr old retriever, Oliver) I like doing light house work and am very tidy myself. I believe that every child, rain or shine, should have at least 1hr of outdoor time, to exert their energy and take in the fresh air. I am a true westcaoster. Looking forward to hearing from you and your family!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 250-739-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider