Tiffanie Mullins

Adventurous and engaging mom

Want To Connect With Tiffanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a mom of two boys, 13 and 9 months. I also drive a school bus and since I am home and am good with kids I was thinking having a friend or two for my little one would be fun. We love to go to parks and different Toronto hot spots. We love to learn and explore all the things our great city has to offer. If this sounds like something your little adventure bug might like please let's meet. About me... Well I worked for many years in the legal field as a paralegal. Recently changed what my priorities in life are and got myself a new career. And I love it. I am of Canadian heritage and Irish decent. I am fluent in English and French as is my older son who likes to hang out with us from time to time. I am fully trained in CPR and first aid (infant as well). I drive for many years with a clean driving abstract. No accidents no tickets. I have a clear criminal history and recent vulnerable person check. I am 35 and pretty chill down to earth. My methods are all about the love. I do not believe in violence. I am a firm believer if I show them respect they will show me respect. You get what you give. But I am still firm and strict. So never will I be walked on and if they do need discipline I will give it but it is in reasonable respectable ways of both mom and dads wishes and keeping child boundaries in mind. I have references and have been working with kids since I was a teenager. Started babysitting after school. Then through university I cared for a child severe disabilities. I have worked with kids of all ages and the ethnicities. I have also cared for children with autism. So if you need someone to watch teach and entertain your little ones I am ready and willing to help however I can. Rates very reasonable. I prefer to watch at my home however most days we will be out and about doing something or other.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $40.00
Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider