Sara Olas

ACCEPTING NEW PART-TIME FAMILY: Advanced Nanny & Cleaner Available Today

Nanny in Toronto

Objective: -To obtain employment within a well established environment where I may fully utilize and further develop my skills and abilities. Summary of Qualification: -Works well with other people as well as independently, efficiently follows orders, organized and prepared, provides friendly customer service, artistically skilled. Education: -George Brown College - Dance Preparation Program - Uncompleted. -Seneca College - Fashion Business Management - Uncompleted. -St.Thomas More Catholic Secondary School, Hamilton, Ontario - High School Diploma, 2013. Experience: -Fashion/Social Internship, Toronto, Ontario; 2013-2014 Interned at blksheep clothing, assisted manager, managed their Twitter, Facebook, and Youtube account, sold clothing items to customers and help them out in any way possible, stemmed wrinkled clothing items, help pick out new clothing items for the store each month. -Dance Teacher/Assistant, Freedom Studios; Hamilton, Ontario; 2012-2013 Assisted dance instructor in teaching, supervising, and dressing seven students, critiquing choreography, marked the students progress reports/report cards. -Cleaner and Decorator; Euro Cleaning & Decorating; Hamilton, Ontario; 2009-2011 Worked independently, cleaned offices: vacuumed, wiped down tables, and took out garbage; decorated the offices and buildings to be presentable. -Childcare, St.Thomas More Day Care Centre; Hamilton, Ontario; 2009-2011 Provided childcare for toddlers five times a week from 3pm-5:30pm, organized activities for play time and quite time, kept children clean, and provided proper nutrition. -Volunteer worker, Halloween 4 Hunger: Hamilton, Ontario; 2009-2012 Spent several hours after school planing the charity event, created awareness by handing out posters, and collected canned goods on Halloween night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-536-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $40.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider