Sabrina C

Active, responsible nanny for family in Vancouver, please

Want To Be Hired By Sabrina? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

*** start date January 2018 *** We are an active family in Vancouver who appreciate some old-fashioned ideas like home-cooked meals, playing with balls, using imagination, reading books and basically occupying time without TV, computer, tablets or video games. Our activities are nearby, so bikes and walking are the main modes of transportation. We have 3 kids, age 11, 9, and a baby. The two older ones are boys and they go to French Immersion, so we'd really appreciate a nanny who can speak French and help out with homework. The baby is a girl, really sweet, and she'll be your main priority throughout the day, especially when her brothers are at school. We'd like some help with light housekeeping, laundry (including cloth diapers) and meal preparation. Our boys would really like a nanny who engages with them, and is fun, but can still keep firm boundaries (which they will test now and then). Our daughter is a sweetheart who likes loving attention, fresh air, and babywearing. The hours are 30 - 35 hours per week. 8am to 1 pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, and 12:30pm to 8:30pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. We do have some flexibility with the schedule if youre only able to do part-time. We'd really like for you to feel like part of the family and be a part of our lives for years to come. You can choose live-in or live-out.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-238-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Y...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile